top of page

Executive Board

The Commonwealth Karate Federation (CKF) leverages a diverse and dynamic leadership team composed of distinguished members residing across various Commonwealth countries. This international ensemble of good people brings together a wealth of experience and a shared passion for advancing karate within the Commonwealth.

Sonny Pillay


Billy Brennan

1st Vice President

Grant Holland

3rd Vice President

Rebecca Merrifield

Continental Vice President

Iain Scott

Assistant General Secretary

Craig Vokey

General Secretary

Bharat Sharma

2nd Vice President

Cameron King

Continental Vice President


Shani Lakram



Mike Davies

Operations Coordinator

bottom of page